Each year we install newly elected, volunteer officers to lead our members throughout the year.  Click the link to read more about their duties and the governance of our organization.

President:  Chris LaSalle

15503 Coldwater Rd

Ft. Wayne,  IN  46845

ph:  (260) 615-3647

email:  clasalle@orthone.com

Vice President: Mike Miller

ph:  (260) 493-0481

email:  beeman41747@gmail.com

Secretary: Valorie Campbell

525 Grapevine Lane

Fort Wayne, IN  46825

ph:  (260) 585-4409

email:  billvalcampbell@yahoo.com

Treasurer: Dean Gerber, 

2585 SW Church Rd.

Bluffton, IN  46714

ph:  (260) 565-3773

email:  djgerber@adamswells.com


James Ringswald, Fort Wayne 

ph:  (260) 466-4999

email:  ringswald@aol.com

Glenn Hile, Fort Wayne 

ph:  (260) 485-5675

email:  hilreal@frontier.com

John Greenlee, Fort Wayne

ph: (260) 433-2005

email:  greenlee1630@gmail.com

Don McEvoy, Fort Wayne

ph: (260) 417-1681

email:   dvmcevoy@outlook.com